Contact Us 129 AHA Board of Directors & Support Staff

129 aha logo
    129th Alumni &
Heritage Association

Contact Us

Officers of the Association

President

 

Col John L. Ruppel, Jr.

6718 Zerillo Drive

Riverbank, CA 95367-2122

209-869-2879

J-L.Ruppel@att.net

 

Vice President

 

LTC Steven L. James

530 Fulton Way

Danville, CA  94526-1834

925-820-4959

sljames@backgroundprofiles.com

 

Secretary-Treasurer

 

LTC David P. Russell

1718 Heirloom Court  

Modesto, CA  95357-0831

209-551-8077

dprussell11@comcast.net

 

Directors

 

CMSgt Norman Jacobs

5914 Cabral Avenue

San Jose, CA  95123-3812

408-910-4931

Norman.Jacobs@ang.af.mil

 

CMSgt Stuart H. Loux

3908 Rexford Court

Modesto, CA  95356-1837

209-577-3556

RESQLM@hotmail.com

 

COL Michael J. Garcia

2409 Saddleback Drive

Danville, CA  94506-7355

925-838-7355

MJGarcia@sbcglobal.net

 

LTC Roxanne Toy

875 San Pablo Avenue

Sunnyvale, CA  94085-3446

650-603-9179

Roxanne.Toy@ang.af.mil

 

Newsletter Editor & Webmaster

 

Lynda Taft Fawcett

4732 Heatherbrae Circle  

Sacramento, CA  95842-4328

916-871-4903

LTFawcett@hotmail.com

 

Scholarship Chairman

 

CMSgt Stuart H. Loux

3908 Rexford Court

Modesto, CA  95356-1837

209-577-3556

RESQLM@hotmail.com

 

129th RQW Military Liaison

 

CMSgt Norman Jacobs

5914 Cabral Avenue

San Jose, CA  95123-3812

408-910-4931

Norman.Jacobs@ang.af.mil